Waldman Management

Boutique Artist Management Firm based in Los Angeles

66287737_2319227938336196_1763935964591292416_n.jpg

Waldman's Words

Tuesdays @ 5pm PT / 8PM ET on idobi radio

Re-runs sundays @ 5am PT / 8am ET 

A former touring musician turned manager wants to advise up and coming artists/managers/general industry people

idobi Radio | iTunes | Spotify

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram